top of page

Committee Members:

Kevin Johnston - Chairperson

Susan Benjes
Peter Biggane
Diana Brown

Jessica Caruso

Gerry Creighton

Bob Creighton

Melissa Dispigno

Thomas Lamb

Kevin Malloy
Terrence Roche
Colleen Shivers
Roy Starke

Michael Sullivan

Darryl Weir

Board of Directors:

President - Mike Sullivan
Vice President - Susan Benjes
Treasurer - Diana Brown
Secretary - Thomas Lamb

bottom of page